Flasheye AB

Mobilaris Innovation Center
Sundsbacken 6
972 42 Luleå, Sweden

Billing information

invoice@flasheye.se | VAT:  SE559193347701

Name E-mail Message Send 
Ulf Lindström
CEO and founder

+46703471644 | ulf@flasheye.se

Ida Rehnström
COO and partner relations

+46700398767 | ida@flasheye.se

John Carlson
CTO

+46722097974 | john@flasheye.se

Dariusz Kominiak
Strategic project manager

+46736796737 | dariusz@flasheye.se

Isabella Olsson
Business developer

+46736828495 | isabella@flasheye.se

Martin Blaszczyk
Product owner

+46725402535 | martin@flasheye.se

Johan Söderberg
Lead developer
Jacob Nilsson
Software Engineer
Joel Johansson
Developer
Lukas Karlsson
Software Engineer
Rohith Jayakumara Sarma
Software Engineer
Lovisa Sjöberg
Developer
Sebastian Yngman
Software Engineer
Elliot Sundnäs Wallin
Developer